Walking to Hamilton from Toronto (Training)

 Spending the day practicing my walk to Hamilton (Trinity Bellwoods to Hess Village)

Hamilton is my hometown, it’s where Travis, Zemar and I first landed when we moved to Canada from Turks and Caicos. Though the city has a bad reputation, I am happy to have been raised there with the friends and support we had there. 

It’s an easy 13 hour walk according to google so feel free to join or meet me in Hamilton. You won’t have to carry my 80lbs backpack.
  

Leave a Reply

