The route that will take me across Africa

11224543_10152942900899952_338590479955462526_n

This is the rough outline of my journey. I have to travel around Sudan due to some political problems therefore my visa isn’t accepted there, instead I may take a sail/paddle boat along the Red Sea.

This expedition is 100% manpowered – at no point will I be travelling with a motored vehicle of any sort. ‪#‎savetheplanet‬
‪#‎projectCRA‬

4 responses to “The route that will take me across Africa

Leave a Reply

